IBAT Student of the Year Sponsorship by Osborne

Huge congratulations to all the recent graduates of IBAT.
Osborne sponsored the 2016 Student of the Year prizes and Ayesha Thompson, Recruitment & Business Manager of our Blanchardstown branch, presented to the well-deserved recipients at the ceremony in Saint Patrick’s Cathedral.
Well done to David Westby, Springboard Student of the Year, Paul Evans, MBA Student of the Year and Chaewon Kim, Undergraduate Student of the Year.

(Picture: Lafayette Photography)